This act of acknowledgement makes what I

This act of acknowledgement makes what I do even more impactful. This is how I know that what I do is changing peoples life.
I want to say hello and thank you. we met several years ago and the Salvation Army. my name is J.R., I need you to know that you have been an incredible impact in my life and in my recovery. and I wanted thank you you’re always on my mind and in my heart. I need to apologize for the delay in contacting you.. I had lost your card and I just come across it. Stay well my friend thank you once again. http://ow.ly/V24oS https://youtu.be/EG798I_tUl0

Leave a Reply

