From another therapist: Thank you for sh

From another therapist: Thank you for sharing your gift with us last night during the networking session.
I know the world is waiting for you to shine brightly in sharing more of yourself. I would love to get to know more about how your addiction recovery process works. I have had many friends who have either been in addiction or 12 step programs. I have some theories about that and invite a time to chat more deeply about it.

If I can be of assistance to you in any way before, during or after your Rejuvenate experience, please let me know. Having gone through it, I know it’s nice to have someone to bounce ideas or feelings off of.

I look forward to seeing you in November.
http://ow.ly/T3CPT

Leave a Reply

