Comments: Good Afternoon Mr. Oden, I was

Comments: Good Afternoon Mr. Oden,

I was in attendance at the conference you gave yesterday on “Teen Drug and Alcohol Dependency & Treatment” at the Thelma Mc Millen Center. First off I want to thank you for taking the time to come out and share your knowledge with us and let you know that I really enjoyed your presentation. I was wondering if there was anyway I could get a copy of the power point you presented yesterday so that I may have as a reference. Please let me know if this would be a possibility. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you in advance.

Sincerely,
F.G, MA, MFT

Leave a Reply

